Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Official Candidates

From over a hundred of aspiring contestants, the official candidates to Binibining Pilipinas 2014 have been announced Monday, January 27. This year's pageant will have 40 candidates that will vie for 4 crowns.

Nichole Marie R. Manalo

Joana Angelica M. Romero

Kris Tiffany M. Janson

Vessica L. Sambo

Ladylyn Riva

Kenneth Santiago

Zahara Mae O. Soriano

Parul Shah

Sherlien C. Dass

Emma Maty F. Tiglao

Dian Carmela T. Querrer

Shauna Indra Sazina Curran

Racquel D. Kabigting

Hanna Mariz Dela Guerra

Hannah Ruth Sison

Ednornance Agustin

Kimberly O. Suiza

Jeslyn Santos

 Mae Liezel J. Ramos

Sarah Jireh C. Asido

Joy Antonette Diaz

Anabel Christine Ng. Tia

Yvethe Marie A. Santiago

Leonalyn D. Dela Cruz

Janine A Asanion

Krischelle DG. Halili

Laura Victoria Lehman

Krystal Alonday

Gabrielle Erika Ti Lo Kani

Mary Ainjey P. Manalo

Ellore Noelle Punzalan

Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach

Joy Marie Gangan

Hannah Sheena L. Manuel

Julian Aurine Flores

Mary Jane Bianca G. Guidotti

Angelique Celine N. De Leon

Vanessa N. Saliba

Diana B. Arevalo

Mary Jean Lastimosa

Get regular updates straight from your Facebook and Twitter accounts with The Blog of Innocence: SilentVoice Points. Make sure that you keep informed about the latest happenings around you. Be a fan of VoicePoints page on Facebook. Join the online conversation of the people behind your history. Follow and get some tweet updates from @voicepoints on Twitter. Discuss and be a part of this changing world. We believe in your voice. We believe in you. Shout! Speak your mind! Join now! You have the right. You have the freedom!

Need advertising partners? Email us now Advertise with us!



Translate This Blog

Featured on

Featured on