Mr. and Ms. Chinatown Philippines 2013 Contestants

The official candidates for Mr and Miss Chinatown Philippines 2013 were officially presented to the members of media on May 21 at the Royale Sharksfin Seafood Restaurant in Binondo Manila. 
The official candidates for Miss Chinatown Philippines are: Jerene Tan, Robylyn Kimberly Tan, Michelle marie Sy, Rolini Lim Pineda, Jamie Chua Reyes, Lhowelle Lyka Tan, Sheryl Elaine Chua, Samantha Jade Dy, Maricon Cho, Hannah Dy, Frances Elaine Cham, Kimberly Nicole Ang Mas, Aeryka Chua, Catrina Myka De Guzman Ang, Catherine Yao, Anna Patricia Baesa Tan. 
On the other hand, the male contestants are Randy See, Oliver Chen, Glen Kevin Choa, Sydney Du, Jose Miguel Lasala, Alvis Lim, Jaime Maria Vicente Lim, John Christopher Sy, Bruce Willis Wo Sing, Arthur Emmanuel Tan, Frederick Jan Bee Tan, Jerome Edward Tan, Sheng-han Yang, Francis Kevin Yao, John Patrick Yap. 

The Grand Coronation night will be on June 30, 2013 at the Newport Performing Arts Theater, Resorts World Manila and to be telecast live on ABS-CBN.
Get regular updates straight from your Facebook and Twitter accounts with The Blog of Innocence: SilentVoice Points. Make sure that you keep informed about the latest happenings around you. Be a fan of VoicePoints page on Facebook. Join the online conversation of the people behind your history. Follow and get some tweet updates from @voicepoints on Twitter. Discuss and be a part of this changing world. We believe in your voice. We believe in you. Shout! Speak your mind! Join now! You have the right. You have the freedom!

Need advertising partners? Email us now silentvoicepoints@yahoo.com. Advertise with us!


Take our survey!